Chiave a doppia mandata – La Stampa

See on Scoop.itTwitter Universe

La Stampa
Chiave a doppia mandata
La Stampa
«Dopo un rapido test per vedere se il numero di telefono può ricevere messaggi Twitter, potrete entrare», mette in evidenza Jim O’Leary , di Twitter Product Security.

Andrea Cerutti‘s insight:

Dopo il video pubblicato ieri sera ecco un articolo che spiega la modifica (Twitter video- http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=IsdvJI0AK5M 

See on lastampa.it

Informazioni su AndreCerutti

Disegnatore meccanico e Information Technology per lavoro, musicista per passione, scopre il mondo dei social network e da allora non riesce più a smettere. Vive con la convinzione che "se non conosce una cosa la impara".

Pubblicato il 23 maggio 2013 su Attualità, Internet, Social Network, Twitter. Aggiungi ai preferiti il collegamento . 9 commenti.

  1. I used to be suggested this web site by way of my cousin.
    I’m not certain whether or not this put up is written by means of him as nobody else recognise such unique about my problem. You’re wonderful!
    Thanks!

  2. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site. I really hope to see the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own site now 😉

  3. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the
    issue fixed soon. Thanks

  4. I am curious to find out what blog system you happen to be utilizing?

    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest website and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.

    Do you have any recommendations?

  5. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and
    my visitors would truly benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Appreciate it!

  6. Info Molto utile. Spero di vedere presto altri post!

  7. If you want to obtain much from this article then you have to apply such methods
    to your won weblog.

  8. Everything is very open with a really clear explanation
    of the challenges. It was definitely informative.
    Your site is very useful. Many thanks for sharing!

  9. This is a good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.

    Brief but very precise info… Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

Rispondi

