Apple: violate le norme antitrust

apple-ebook-price-fixingIl giudice federale ha dichiarato alla stampa che Apple ha violato le norme antitrust. Cupertino era indagata su un presunto prezzo di cartello, in accordo con gli editori, per aumentare il prezzo dei libri digitali. Il Dipartimento di Giustizia americano ha accusato Apple di aver creato un creato un prezzo molto più elevato, falsando il corretto valore dei libri nelle settimane precedenti la presentazione del loro tablet. Orin Snyder, legale di Cupertino, dichiara che Apple è totalmente estranea a questa accusa e afferma di non aver falsato il prezzo dei libri digitali. Attendiamo sviluppi in merito.

Informazioni su AndreCerutti

Disegnatore meccanico e Information Technology per lavoro, musicista per passione, scopre il mondo dei social network e da allora non riesce più a smettere. Vive con la convinzione che "se non conosce una cosa la impara".

Pubblicato il 11 luglio 2013, in Apple con tag , , , , , , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. 13 commenti.

  1. Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  2. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i am satisfied to exhibit that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much unquestionably will make certain to do not overlook this website and give it a glance on a constant basis.

  3. You should be a part of a contest for one of the greatest sites on the
    net. I most certainly will highly recommend this site!

  4. I know this web site presents quality dependent content and extra information, is there any other
    web page which provides these data in quality?

  5. Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, for the reason that i want enjoyment,
    as this this site conations actually good funny information
    too.

  6. Terrific work! This is the type of info that are supposed to be shared across the internet.
    Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this publish upper!
    Come on over and talk over with my site . Thank you =)

  7. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast
    me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

  8. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?

    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Cheers!

  9. wonderful points altogether, you just gained a brand new reader.

    What could you suggest about your post that you
    made a few days ago? Any positive?

  10. I think the admin of this web page is actually working hard in favor of his
    web site, because here every data is quality based data.

  11. Thank you for every other informative web site.
    The place else may I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect approach?
    I have a mission that I am just now running on, and I have
    been on the glance out for such info.

  12. Good blog you have got here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  13. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in
    accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and
    even I achievement you access consistently fast.

Rispondi

